Contact Us

We are delighted to introduce you to the Open Forum Team 2016: Selima Benchenaa, Jonathon Cini, Stefan Hall, James Pennington and Gilbert Probst. We hope that you will join us in Davos. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to look at the FAQ section or email us at:  .


Comment Form

Please add 9 and 1.